Select Page

Student Achievements Issue 33

Merit Award Winners

Congratulations to the following students who have been chosen by their teachers to receive merit awards, to be presented at this Friday’s Assembly.

                      Year                              Blue                                     White
                  Pre Primary  Mattea Rollini  Hazel Roach
                       One  Armani Latouche
                       Two  Zack Hanney  Jude England
                       Four  Samuel Pudsey Cayla Hamilton-Browne Bronte Lewis  Lylian Laws
                       Five  Emily Walker  Sofia Ballerini  Isla Magistro  Leon Petrollino
                    HASS  Joshua Joyce  Asha Murphy




Translate »