top of page
Our Community: Student Life
School Advisory Council

From 2022, under a new Catholic School Advisory Council Terms of Reference, St Luke’s Catholic Primary School changed from operating as a School Board to an Advisory Council.

The Council’s revised function is primarily to support and advise the principal in ensuring a Christ-centred and child focused environment for its students, and in leading the Catholic Identity, Education, Community and Stewardship functions of the school. The Advisory Council is not involved in the school’s daily operations.


Click here to access:

  • Catholic School Advisory Councill Terms of Reference

  • CECWA Strategic Directions 2019-2023

  • CECWA Policy and Executive Directives


Click here to access:

  • Minutes of 2022 Annual Community Meeting (ACM)


2023 St Luke’s School Advisory Council Members

Chairperson: Tamara Boyer

Vice Chairperson: Laura Hodgen

Treasurer: Simon Stephenson

Secretary: Sarah Ellam

Board Member: Craig Day

P&F Representative: Elise Cruttenden

Parish Representative: Fr Stan

Ex Officios: Kerry Hewitson

Observers to the Board: Sarah Williams & Kristy Graffin

bottom of page